pastermeta.blogg.se

Half life 1 cd key
Half life 1 cd key





half life 1 cd key
  1. HALF LIFE 1 CD KEY PC
  2. HALF LIFE 1 CD KEY DOWNLOAD

Well that and Bliz games like Starcraft and the upcoming Starcraft 2.įirst, let me say Steam overall is great. Now if only EA would release their Battlefield series(mainly 2) on steam I'd be almost all set.

HALF LIFE 1 CD KEY DOWNLOAD

I love the fact that every time I build a new PC(or need to reinstall, lie with the W7 RC) and sell or give away an old one it's as easy as pie to download the steam client and reinstall most of my library within a day or two.

HALF LIFE 1 CD KEY PC

Steam is the best thing that happened to PC gaming IMO(although I also use Impulse as I like some of the games only available there and competition is good and keeps companies honest). I now have a primary ID that I bought the Valve Complete Collection with(along with 30+ other games not from Valve) and have also gifted 10+ games to friends and family. I've since relegated that steam user ID as a kind of guest ID as I only use it on a secondary PC in my house(that's only really able to play those classics) and have since started a new ID right about the same time the Orange box was released. I only bought Counterstrike by itself and got all of the same games as he did when I entered in my CD key. Click here for a list of other gaming subreddits. Posts and comments, whether in jest or with malice, that contain racist, sexist, homophobic content, threats, or other forms of toxicity will be removed, regardless of popularity or relevance.įor a more detailed explanation of these rules, click here. No Kickstarter, crowdfunding, et al project "reminder" posts. No referral, affiliate, livestream, and/or survey links. This is not the place to spam your channel or stream. No screenshots of websites or Twitter.įollow the rules of promotion.

half life 1 cd key

No general URL shorteners (bitly, tinyurl, etc). Submit only the original source of the content. No Giveaways / Trades / Contests / Items for sale / Donation Requests Mark your spoilers and NSFW submissions, comments and links. No bandwagon/raid/"pass it on" or direct reply posts. Note that we do not allow non-gaming meme templates as submissions. Submissions must be directly gaming-related, not just a "forced" connection via the title or a caption added to the content. Directly messaging individual moderators may result in a temporary ban. Only message the team via the link above. Simply message the moderators and ask us to look into it.ĭo NOT private message or use reddit chat to contact moderators about moderator actions. If your submission does not appear, do not delete it.







Half life 1 cd key